|  Accueil
Aide

Hébergement Linux (cPanel) Aide

Start over (erase all content) in my Linux Hosting account

Here's how to erase all the content in your Linux Hosting account so you can start over with a new installation.

Required: Before you follow these steps: If you've got an SSL certificate for the account you need to uninstall that SSL certificate first.
Warning: Make and download copies of any content you want to keep. Erasing all the content in your account includes any backup files.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Under Web Hosting, next to the Linux Hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
    click manage
  3. In the account Dashboard, select Account Actions > Reset.
    select reset
  4. Read the message (we'll remind you what gets erased) and click Next.
  5. Type reset in the field and then click Reset Account. We'll erase everything in the account and then walk you through the new setup.

More info


Cet article était-il utile ?
Nous vous remercions de votre feed-back. Pour parler avec un représentant de notre service clientèle, veuillez utiliser le numéro de téléphone du support technique ou l’option de chat présentée ci-dessus.
Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir aidé ! Y a-t-il autre chose que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?
Nous sommes désolés de ce problème. Dites-nous ce qui n’était pas clair ou pourquoi la solution n’a pas résolu votre problème.