|  Accueil
Aide

Sites Web + Marketing Aide

Set a temporary closure for my business in Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp

Facebook, Google My Business and Yelp allow business owners to post a temporary closure notice, creating a banner that informs visitors of the closure and when it is scheduled to end. The rest of the listing is unchanged. The banner is automatically taken down on the end date.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Open your site.
    • For Websites + Marketing: Scroll down to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to the site you want to change.
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: Scroll down to Online Marketing and select Manage next to the account you want to change.
  3. Open your listing (Facebook, Google My Business or Yelp).
    • For Websites + Marketing: From your dashboard, select Marketing then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).
    • For Digital Marketing Suite: From your dashboard, select Social & Listings then your listing (Facebook, Google My Business, or Yelp).

    Note: Don't have a listing connected? Follow the prompts to connect your site or create a new listing.

  4. Select Manage > Set as temporarily closed.
  5. Enter or edit the date when your business will open, and select Apply Changes.

Related steps

More info


Cet article était-il utile ?
Nous vous remercions de votre feed-back. Pour parler avec un représentant de notre service clientèle, veuillez utiliser le numéro de téléphone du support technique ou l’option de chat présentée ci-dessus.
Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir aidé ! Y a-t-il autre chose que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?
Nous sommes désolés de ce problème. Dites-nous ce qui n’était pas clair ou pourquoi la solution n’a pas résolu votre problème.