|  Accueil
Aide

Sites Web + Marketing Aide

Restore my website

The Websites + Marketing website editor saves every change as you work. It automatically makes backups when major changes occur, such as changing your theme, publishing your site or deleting a section. Some people like to create manual backups as well (also saved in your Site History).

Warning: Restoring your site from a backup removes all changes on your website after the date and time you restore. It does not delete uploaded pictures, products or appointments, which are all managed from the menu on the Dashboard.
  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Scroll to Websites + Marketing and select Manage next to your website.
  3. If you're not already in your website editor, select Website and then choose Edit Site from the menu.
  4. Select Settings.
  5. Select Site History.
  6. Hover over the backup you would like to restore and select Restore. Once you've restored your content, the website builder will show a confirmation message and the page will refresh.
    Restore button
  7. Select Publish to make your changes public.

More info


Cet article était-il utile ?
Nous vous remercions de votre feed-back. Pour parler avec un représentant de notre service clientèle, veuillez utiliser le numéro de téléphone du support technique ou l’option de chat présentée ci-dessus.
Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir aidé ! Y a-t-il autre chose que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?
Nous sommes désolés de ce problème. Dites-nous ce qui n’était pas clair ou pourquoi la solution n’a pas résolu votre problème.