Editing renewal options for Premium Listings

If your domain name does not sell within 30 days, the Premium Listing expires. You can set the your listing to automatically renew until it sells. If the listing expires because you didn't renew it, you can manually add it again later.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy/Sell tab at the top of your account, select Premium Listings. Your Premium Listings will display on the next screen.
  7. Select the domain name you want to update.
  8. Click Auto Renew from the top menu.
  9. Select Automatically renew Premium Listings to automatically renew the listing, or de-select it to let the listing expire.
  10. Click OK, and then click OK again.

Next steps


Cet article était-il utile ?
Nous vous remercions de votre feed-back. Pour parler avec un représentant de notre service clientèle, veuillez utiliser le numéro de téléphone du support technique ou l’option de chat présentée ci-dessus.
Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir aidé ! Y a-t-il autre chose que nous pouvons faire pour vous ?
Nous sommes désolés de ce problème. Dites-nous ce qui n’était pas clair ou pourquoi la solution n’a pas résolu votre problème.